Jeanne Gang, 2011 MacArthur Fellow

Congratulations to Jeanne Gang on being named one of the 22 MacArthur Fellows for 2011.

Update: For reference, previous fellows in the field of architecture are:
» Elizabeth Diller and Ricardo Scofidio in 1999
» Samuel Mockbee in 2000
» James Carpenter in 2004
In the various fields that the MacArthur Foundation recognizes, architecture is easily one of the smallest in terms of number of fellows.


Post a Comment

Comments are moderated for spam.